top of page

Meet The Team

Your Local Real Estate Experts

Russell Poliwka

Russell Poliwka

Licensee/ Principal

Mobile: 0418 926 846

Office: (08) 9300 1222

Email: russell@firstwesternrealty.com.au

Peta Poliwka

Peta Poliwka

Director

Mobile: 0418 916 236

Office: (08) 9300 1222

Cheryl Arundel

Cheryl Arundel

Finance Manager

Direct: (08) 9308 7799

Office: (08) 9300 1222

Email: cheryl@firstwesternrealty.com.au

FirstWesternRealty-33-HighRes (002)_edited

Chloe Poliwka

Sales Executive

Mobile: 0419 901 266

Office: (08) 9300 1222

Email: chloe@firstwesternrealty.com.au

Grant Mathews

Grant Mathews

Commercial Sales & Leasing

Mobile: 0488 024 352

Office: (08) 9300 1222

Email: commlease@firstwesternrealty.com.au

Ligaya Varela

Ligaya Varela

Sales Executive

Mobile: 0409 685 290

Office: (08) 9300 1222

Email: ligaya@firstwesternrealty.com.au

LK

Laetitia Kurtzmann

Commercial Property Manager

Office: (08) 9300 1222

Direct: (08) 9308 7792

Mobile: 0433 719 968

Email: pmcomm@firstwesternrealty.com.au

Patrica Christmass

Patricia Christmass

Residential Property Manager 

Office: (08) 9300 1222

Direct: (08) 9308 7796

Mobile: 0419 304 586

Email: pm2@firstwesternrealty.com.au

Jordan O'Connor

Jordan O'Connor

Property Consultant

Office: (08) 9300 1222

Direct: (08) 9308 3417

Mobile: 0409 939 740

Email: jordan@firstwesternrealty.com.au

Mandy Pickering

Mandy Pickering

Strata Manager

Mobile: 0448 886 795

Direct: (08) 9300 2987

Office: (08) 9300 1222

Email: strata@firstwesternrealty.com.au

Jeanette Bradley

Jeanette Bradley

Administration

Office: (08) 9300 1222

Direct: (08) 9308 7798

Email: jeanette@firstwesternrealty.com.au

Kerry Smith

Kerry Smith

Sales Administration

Office: (08) 9300 1222

Direct: (08) 9300 2523

Email: admin@firstwesternrealty.com.au

Magda Grek

Magda Grek

Sales Executive

Office: (08) 9300 1222

Mobile: 0406 647 779

Email: magda@firstwesternrealty.com.au

Copy of Logo in round circle #3.png

     Your Opportunity

Contact Russell Poliwka on the number below if you're interested

in working with us.

0418 926 846

First western realty

Your Opportunity

Contact Russell Poliwka on the number below if you're interested

in working with us.

0418 926 846

bottom of page